It is thought by some that its better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the countryside. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, a developed city offers many things to the people, for example; transportation is more modernized in an urban area than in a rural area, such as; a metro system, a city bus system. Moreover, the urban area gives the people more opportunities, such as; jobs, entertainment services, healthcare services. In detail, many of the cities around the world are having their own metro system, this will help the people living in a Megalopolitan, to moving around the Megalopolitan much faster, than what the others do in a rural zone. Also, the metro stations are helping the Megalopolitan in resolving many problems, for instance; traffic jams, road accidents. Furthermore, living in the developed city is making the people's life better, for example; there is a wide range of entertainment services that available in the city, and the health care services are also better, because the medical equipments in the urban area are more advanced. In addition, many companies are opening their office in the city, as a result, jobs are easier for the people to find, than in the countryside. In conclusion, this is true that it's better to living in the city than in a village, even though, there are problems in living in the city, the advantages will outweigh the disadvantages.