Some people think that the teenagers should concentrate on all subjects at school. Other believe that teenagers should focus on the subject they are best at or they are most interested in. To what extent do you agree? Write at least 250 words.

In the whole world, the level of qualification of an individual is measured by the subjects what they had learnt. Some people believe that the youngster should study all subjects till their secondary level education. Other folks support to learn and focus on any particular subject to develop the attraction towards that subject and acquire a deep knowledge. I strongly support that the latter point would structure the student's career path with more accuracy for their success. Firstly, teenagers should fix their goal in the lower secondary level education to start to work on their plans. When they study every subject, they cannot fix the focus on only one or two subjects, which make a question in their upcoming studies where to focus. For example, Oxford University had research on this issue and given that most of the youngsters could not select their field of tertiary education. So, the mismatch path makes the student's future into darkness. By focusing on one or two subjects from secondary education can brighten the student to choose the appropriate path to achieve a successful career. Secondly, the time spend to study a particular subject is less, and the extra time can be used to develop skills want to be needed for life. For example, the left out time apart from studies can be used to learn how to cook or how to manage the responsibility etc. Each individual's behaviour influences with this life learning activities. Moreover, the youngster can spend more time with their parents and the bond between them become stronger than the previous ones. In conclusion, instead of making the offsprings to learn every subject to get a mix of unbalanced knowledge, the individual can keep the focus point on one or two subjects and make the profession into one particular field to obtain greater success.