Some people prefer to live in the same place most of their life, but others like to live in different places. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

With modernization, people have changed the preferences of living according to their choices. It has been observed that some people spend their life at one place; others enjoy living in different areas to explore new cultures and lifestyles. The essay will firstly elaborate the reasons of living in a particular area followed by metrics of spending life in various places. To embark upon, in many nations, citizens prefer to live with their families and relatives. Besides, not only they became familiar with their native places, but also migrating to another location requires several arrangements and setup cost. To illustrate, if a person has spent his childhood in one place with loved ones, then he has emotionally attached to that community and neighbourhood. Hence, they choose not settle in different cities because of attachments and affection for their native people and places. On the other hand, with the advancement in technology, young generation want to live in more developed areas of a country. Moreover, they are keen to learn the latest technology and to acquire more knowledge and experience, they settle in developed cities. For instance, in competitive era, students prefer to move to different countries to pursue their studies. Therefore, to achieve more in life, masses roam to other areas to look for advance lifestyle. To conclude, in my opinion, gravitating to developed place has been considered as beneficial for the individual and society. It helps individual to explore more in term of different educational courses as well as career opportunities. Additionally, one can develop their skills with advance information, choices which are easily approachable in developed cities.