In some countries, health care and education are only partially funded by the government. Some people argue that the government should be responsible for covering the full cost of these services. Do you support or oppose the opinion? Explain your position.

The government in some countries spends only a few amounts of money on health care and education. I believe that the government should take care of all the funding required for the treatment of patients in hospitals and for covering the student's fees in schools. Some people cannot afford the hospital's and school's expense. Due to this, some people are dying and some children are not able to get the high-quality education. Firstly, the life expectancy in some countries are declining because most of the civilians do not have enough money to get their health-checkups done. For example, more than fifty percent of people in India are in below the poverty line which shows that they cannot afford to go to a prohibitive hospital, and students who do not get a proper education are likely to work at an early age. Secondly, health tests which are required to be done is so costly that people are not able to know the disease, they might be having. Consequences of it is so severe that people are dying. A survey done by the Delhi government shows that the mortality rate of people who come under the poverty line are decreasing sharply. Although they do not have money for the treatment, they do not deserve to die if the government and rest part of the world has enough money. In conclusion, the government should look after all costs, which is required to get the treatments and health-checkups done. In addition to that, they should also open some new high-quality public schools so that students who cannot afford to attend an expensive school, at least they can get their learning from public schools.