In many places, new homes are needed but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believeing it is more important do protect the countryside and not build new homes there what is your opinion about this ?

Although the demand for housing is increasing day by day and there are no places in cities to build those houses, some people argue that the countryside should be protected and building accommodation in there is not acceptable. I disagree with them. In my opinion, I believe that building house in the rural area is essential now. Firstly, relocating people in the rural area would gradually reduce the density of the air pollution and traffic jam. More and more people are migrating to cities for better future and hence the space available for construction are already used and in addition to this, there is even no space for tree and field for play. Lots of cars on the road make the traffic condition worse. This all can be reduced if people start moving in the peripheral places in the city. For example, if people moving into the rural area, people can have space for living, traffic condition will be better and pollution will be less. Secondly, the countryside would be developed. Now only in cities all types of facilities are available for that reason people increase rate is higher in cities. On the other hand, population in the countryside is declining. If people build their home in rural area and develop School, college, hospital, workspace there, then those places also have all the facilities people needed to live a happy life. For instance, if a doctor relocate in that place, then there will be a good opportunity to create a hospital for the countryside people. To conclude, there is no space left in cities to build a new house for living, already lots of skyscrapers in there, as a result, people need to create their houses in peripheral areas in the city, however, it should be planned properly by government.