Improvementa in health, 3ducation and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

In Today's highly competitive world, poorer nations are struggling for enhancements in medical, education and trade for their development. Nevertheless, it should be better for them if richer nation's government supports such under-developing countries. I partially agree with this opinion because of some reasons. First and foremost thing, developed nation has surpassed supply of these resources. So, sharing of them is affordable. Many rich nations doing their bit in helping poor nations. For instance, recently the American government donated around 33 billion dollars in welfare of African backward people and areas. But being dependent on rich nations for development is not good for developing nations. Secondly, many developing nations striving hard to make improvements in these sectors like India had a literacy rate of 41% in 2000 but, according to the 2015 reports it was 78%. On the flip side, support from rich countries will make their own people feel bad and they think that the authorities are not using funds for their own progress. Recently, a campaign was introduced by England local citizens to stop funding for poor nations. So, the government has to stop such help. Furthermore, richer nation's government should open door for foreign and for imports. Then, they can also provide scholarship to students of poor nations to study in their country's universities. So, these steps are realistic and many rich nations are following in this these nations can provide a relief for poorer nations in terms of development. To conclude, it represents nation's social values and humanity if they take responsibility to fulfil these basic resources for poorer nations, but they also ensure that they are not making poorer nations dependent on them, this is my viewpoint on the opinion.