Some people think that government should ban dangerous sports while others think people should ha e freedom to do anysports or activity. Discuss both views and give your opinion

It is often argued that hazardous sports ought to be prohibited by the authorities, while others believe that people should be free to partake in any activity. In my opinion, although allowing individuals to freely take part in any sport has some benefits, I still believe it should be banned to prevent injuries sustained during such exercise, which can cause permanent body damage and death. Those who support prohibition of risky sports believe that a lot of hazards occur when participating in the activities such as mountain biking, swimming and boxing. If the law of the society forbids such exercise, injuries sustained during this act will be reduced if not prevented. Moreover,these injuries may cause permanent body damage and even death. For instance,head injury usually occur during swimming exercise and has led to the death of many swimmers especially inexperienced ones. Hence, banning these activities will reduce the occurrence of accidents and death through dangerous sporting exercise. However, opponents of risky exercise claim that allowing individuals to partake in any sport enable them to provide for their family and cater for their daily needs due to the fact that they earn their living through this means. Additionally,partakers of these activities are mainly youths, so social crimes are decreased drastically since most of them earn a living through sport. For example,boxers earn million of dollars after each round of boxing. Therefore, hazardous activity is a kind of employment opportunity. In my opinion,I believe dangerous exercise should be banned owing to the fact that it poses a lot of dangers to the partakers and expose them to injuries. For instance,a recent survey revealed that 60% of boxers develop eye problems due to the direct trauma to the eyes during the activity. In conclusion, while other vary in their opinion,I believe government should place a ban on risky sport and activity because of the dangers involved which may lead to loss of body part and life.