Many families moved to different countries. Some people think children get benefits from this while others consider it is hard for children if families move to a foreign country, discuss both views and your opinion.

At the contemporary time, immigration has become quite frequent that several people prefer to work and reside overseas for better social and economic life. It is often argued by many of them that its outcome can impact children’s studies and growth, while others consider it beneficial for them to learn new cultures and acquire knowledge. This essay will shed light on the consequences and merits of migrating families to other nations followed by relevant instances. The first and foremost reason for this trend is advancement in globalization, which influence interested masses to move to other countries. According to them developed nations have expertises in technology and education system which is helpful for a child's growth. Additionally, foreign government provides amenities such as medical, educational to migrated citizens. Therefore, families settle in other countries to have advanced facilities as well as living standards. On the other hand, many argue that children forget their home country rituals and traditions after migrating overseas. Furthermore, immigration can have a psychological effect on them causing inferior complex. For instance, a latest research by foreign university prove that due to isolated environment, children develop depression and anxiety issues while studying abroad. Thus, it becomes challenging for teenagers to adopt the new education system and culture. Additionally, graduated scholars find difficulty in getting employment. To conclude, In my perspective, moving to overseas is good to explore new opportunities in life for gaining knowledge about different cultures and work areas. It will prove beneficial for children under proper guidance and support by guardians. With time children will have command on new language and trends, hence they will acquire more efficiently and effectively about new skills.