Every year several languages die out. Some people think that this is not important because life will be easier if there are fewer languages in the world. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? Model

I disagree with the statement. Language is very important as it is the most important form of communication. Two people easily can understand and put across their thoughts. To decide whether a few languages are suffice or we need more languages is a debate by itself. In this essay we will talk about the statement's relevance in today's world. Easy life is least affected by languages. Every native speech is tied up with the identity of the race, culture and individual. In this world we have 195 countries and 6000 plus languages that are widely spoken. For example, in India alone, there are 22 dialects widely spoken. Moreover, each of these are associated with every state. In context to this Bengali is linked to the province West Bengal, Tamil is linked to the region Tamilnadu, Telugu is linked to the area Andhra Pradesh and so on. Additionally, every native speech is developing within the community. Furthermore, one cannot do away with this as it would equate to losing identities and stature in the society of the world. However, I feel fewer speeches and easy life, particularly has no correlation. This in fact is an amazing opportunity for people to learn new verses. Not only travelling can be exploited, but also learning new languages can be made a hobby. In general, the universe as such will become a better place to live with all the diversities. Another example of where the Minister of India wants to make Hindi as the official language in the country, this did not go too well with the mindset of the country. Finally, English should be the main language of the continent. Despite fewer languages, life will not be any easier. Consequently, the rest of the verses should be given equal respect and value. As a matter of fact, if a language dies, the culture goes along with it. In other words, let's not dilute the importance of the community speaking let all speeches exist.