Some people think that illegal Internet downloads are having a negative effect on the music industry. Others feel that they have little or no impact on artists. Discuss both sides and give your own opinion.

Every information is accessible at ease, with the advent of the cyberspace. While a few consider that the musical world is negatively affected due to unauthorized copies, there are people who believe it is hardly impacting vocalists or singers. To begin with, people can effortlessly gain lyrics and songs, on the internet these days. Clearly, many resources are available on the web, which includes new songs and recordings. On the other front, individuals associated with this industry are unfavourably affected by illicitly acquiring melody for free. If record companies are bleeding funds due to billion dollars lost because consumers are not paying for songs by artists, they are going to slash budgets for emerging talents.. To conclude, in my personal view, this can substantially impact individuals growth and work connected to this industry.