Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is often argued that music connects humans from different aspects such as cultures, ages and nationalities. I completely agree music plays an essential role of people's live because it is a bridge between people and cultures throughout history. The main reason why I agree that music brings people together is that there is no boundary between ages when it comes to music. Moreover, there are some music bands who are still popular these days, such as Pink Floyd, The Beatles or The Rolling Stones. Furthermore, if kids listen to music that listen parents from childhood, it will bring influence to bear on their music tastes. In brief, all the age groups can feel the harmony of music together and fill the gaps between them. Another reason why music is important in our life is that people from different cultures or different countries can listen to the same song even without understanding the words. Music can reduce the gap between individuals and can connect them from all countries. For instance, there are many festivals and concerts these days, such as Ultra music festival or Tomorrowland. The atmosphere is always fascinating and no one cares about others nationalities because people just enjoy the music. To conclude, I totally agree that music brings people from all over the world together these days despite their nationality and culture. This is because when it comes to music humans forget where they are from and whom they belong the same as what age they are.