Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

It is true that nowadays people have access to various genres of music which belongs to bands of other countries. In my opinion, music is one of the important ways to connect people from different parts of the world with no age barrier. Music helps people to bring together from different regions in many ways. Firstly, people are so much attracted to music that they travel to different countries to attend music festivals. For example, thousands of people go to Belgium to attend world famous music festival ‘Tomorrowland’. Furthermore, the internet has given access to different music channels where people share ideas with each other. For example, the YouTube comment section gives space to people where they talk and express their feelings. All in all we can say that music is a medium of interaction among people no matter what their age or nationality is. Music is a good reason for people of different ages talk on common topics. A lot of old songs are still popular with younger adults, which makes an opportunity for young people to interact with older people. For example, in India, many songs from the 70s and 80s are evergreen and younger people find them very interesting. It is clearly seen that music has magic to bind people no matter of their ages. There are multiple channels through which people meet and share their thoughts like business, job, market, tourism, education and so on and so forth. In my opinion, music is the easiest and most natural way to connect with others so personally.