The rise in crime rate in many countries what are the solutions

Nowadays, it is observed that the rate of crimes in many countries is increasing. Robbery, murder, kidnapping, rape, scamming are the examples of crimes which are seen these days. The government should take certain actions against it or else it will become incessant and can cause a detrimental effect on the society. This essay will discuss about the solutions that can be made through which felony rate can be decreased. The main causes of the increase in atrocity amount is the education system and unemployment. Education has become a form of business because of which it is not affordable by many people. In my opinion, the regime should make the education for schools free, so that, they know the difference between right and wrong. In addition, the nation should be fully employed with a fixed amount of basic salary. This can automatically help the crime percentage to decrease. The authorities should make strict penalties and punishments for committing any violation. If harsh rules and regulations are made, people will think before breaking any law made by the ministry. Therefore, heavy penalties should be charged with threatening punishments so that, the bad elements do not get the courage for committing any sort of felony in the future. To conclude, it is a major responsibility of the government of any province To reduce the atrocity percentage by taking major actions against it, yet it is the duty of the citizens of the nation as well, to have a good mentality and not harm the society. Hence, if the authorities and the public unite together, then the crime rate of the country can be easily reduced.