Some people think that having a set retirement age (e.g. 65 years) for everybody, regardless of occupation, is unfair. They believe that certain workers deserve to retire and receive a pension at an earlier age. Do you agree or disagree? Which types of workers do you think should benefit from early retirement?

For few past decades labour law has set the age limit of the working people. Some are against to this notion and argued that certain occupation deserve to retire and receive a pension at an early age. I agree with a given statement. This essay will shed light on the aforementioned statement. To begin with, people are needed to retire in early, those which are engaged with the work related to mental ability. So, a person who involved in work such as, police and military, required more mental job. Hence, the mental agility decrease with the maturity. Moreover the people, which are engaged in task, such as mining and construction, are needed to retire in before sixty, because, in seniority there is more risk of health hazards and if they are not free in youth, they have a chance to prone to some dreadful diseases. In addition, a person which carried out driving such as pilot and drivers are needing more attention to do the task. But, the attention become decrease with the maturity. Therefore, these kind of occupation really benefits by early age retirement. On the other hand, tasks which involve life time sophistication and need more experience, personality are must be retired in seniority. For instance, teaching which involves the lifetime job to teach the children. Moreover, doctor and nurses are also not need to retire in the seniority. Therefore, some kind of tasks can involve the lifetime involvement. To conclude, as aforementioned, not all occupations require to retire in late sixty five due to mental stress and agility. While other occupation which need more sophistication like doctor and teachers can be come into the latter category.