As the transportation and accommodation problem increases in big cities, some governments are encouraging the business move from the city to the rural area. Do the advantages of the outweigh the disadvantages?

It is the fact that nowadays the travelling and housing issues have been peaked up in bustling cities, although some governments boost the company relocate to the countryside. I consider this has more benefits than drawbacks. In my viewpoint, if the corporation can be transferred to the village area, then farming production can be reduced because people maybe work with the company to earn more money. Also, pollution would be raised up by the organizations and it has affected to people's well-being and environmental problems. In spite of this, there are noteworthy benefits, firstly it can give a chance to improve people's lives, which means people can get an opportunity to work in the enterprise and earn a high salary. Subsequently, they would be learning new skills and experience in particular fields and it will be helpful in the future of their life. So they can be changed the lifestyle of them and improving the family condition. Moreover, before people need to move to the city for a job and for better alive, but if the business will have developed in town, though they do not want to go anywhere for a job. As well as, they can spend their time with family and maintain the detachment with family members. Hence, if governments would be supporting regarding to develop business and housing colonies in the rural area, then people get the job in different kinds of sector. Also, women can get the chance to work with the organization. To conclude, due to transports and habitats causes high in huge cities and governments try to transfer the company to the villages. It can be useful to improve people’s lives and lifestyles.