The government should allocate more funding to teaching sciences rather than other subjects in order for a country to develop and progress. To what extent do you agree?

In our country, the government spending huge money in their scientific research and development compares to other R&D's same way they should allocate a plethora of funds for teaching sciences instead of other subjects. I strongly agree that this idea will be more helpful for the country to become strong growth and development. From last decades, every year presidency allocates funds for many departments like schooling, hospitality, banking, and some research institutes like medical, space, etc.,. If they provide an abundance of funds to teach science for students, then it will improve their knowledge and it helps to their carriers, moreover they become best researcher or scientist in the world. However, a nation isn't giving more money to teach sciences, some youths are learning themselves and making achievement in many fields. Allocating funds in science teaching are more essential for the government. If they increase their funds, it will boost the teaching staff's and they will take classes for students with more interest, moreover listener's will not distract and they concentrate on their subjects with dedication. At last, youngster's become good position in the society in the short term and they achieve their goals in a plethora of industries, moreover their needs for the government are more respectful and their creativity will improve a lot, which creates a path for introducing new technologies. To recapitulate, allocating huge funds for the science teaching by the authority of a nation is good news for the country, moreover, in a short span of time they will show their strength in this world.