With deforestation, urban development and illegal hunting, many animal species are becoming endangered as they lose their habitat and some are even threatened to the point of extinction. Do you think it is important to protect animals? What measures can be taken to deal with this problem?

Nowadays many animal spices are becoming extinction due to human activity for instance, cutting trees and hunting. In the following essay I will discuss some of the biggest problems associated with animal extinction and will propose solutions to tackle this problem. On the one hand, one of the most significant reasons of assert animals is food chain. Firstly, it can be clearly seen that animals also help us to providing a part of food chain like, dairy and protein. Secondly, the majority of country in the world are have a different business. For example, Africa it is center of animal species and their people have great income in this way. Thirdly, conserve animals not only does it plays a crucial role but also it cones with multitude benefits such as, animal fertilizer. Also it can effect on growth plants and trees. On the other hand, the best way to tackle tis problem is in the hands of the high ranking official. Moreover, if the government enforcing draconian punishments we will be faced with less human activity. Nevertheless, another factor which must be considered is improvement of educational. Recent research has shown that with counseling and making people aware could help us to tackle this problem. Finally, with develop provincial towns deforestation will occurred. furthermore, enhancing building construction should not be run just for financial objectives. In conclusion, today we are suffering from lack of natural resources because human activity like, cutting trees and hunting animals. However, with enforcing draconian punishments and providing education we can solve this problem.