Whoever controls the media also controls opinions and attitudes of the people and there is little can be done to rectify this. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

There is no doubt that these days people changing their behaviour, becoming more aggressive and faded. The question is, is it a result of how much they spend time on social media? Is there some source of controlling? In this essay, I am going to discuss my opinion and draw my conclusion. In terms of causes, spending most of the time on social media could easily impact. The main reason given to support this claim is that by brainwashing, anyone could be in unlimited dangerously life. To illustrate, many of challenging games getting popular recently, whereby significant crimes persisting kids to suicide, kill others. Even though it is illegal, that wouldn’t be reluctance. However, mature people understanding the main idea of being in danger. In other words, people now are more aware than before. Secondly, to defence, nations are more educated, knowledgeable nowadays. This is because of internet benefits such as online courses. In conclusion, although it is said social media controls other people’s mind, attitudes and their opinions, it has many boons a percussion instrument consisting of a pair of hollow pieces of wood or bone (usually held between the thumb and fingers) that are made to click together (as by Spanish dancers) in rhythm with the dance bones as well. Therefore, I believe that, the benefits of internet in societies developed to help persons shaping more ethic.