Write a report for a university lecturer, describing the information from bar and pie charts.

The two charts in the question basically represent the result of a survey about adult education. The bar chart describes the reasons because of which adults want to study. And the pie diagram demonstrates the people's opinion about the proportion of the cost should be shared by different sections. From the bar chart, it is clear that most of the matured want to learn because of their interest in the subject (40%), followed by for gaining qualifications (38%). About 22% of adults want to educate themselves because it is helpful for their current job while 20% of adults are trying to improve the prospects of promotion through completing different stages of education. However, some percentage of grownups are enjoying the learning. 12% of them are graduating so that they can change their current jobs and 9% are doing it to meet people. Twice as much grownups are learning out of interest in their subject than those who are enjoying the learning. The pie chart depicts that people think 40% of the cost being paid by individuals, followed by employer with 35% and taxpayer with 25%. Overall, it is clear from the charts that most of the students are interested in their subject which compelled them to complete different levels of education and huge portions of money for study are paid by the individual himself.