We live in a world of technology these days. While the internet brings with it clear advantages, the problems in terms of control and security of information outweighs the advantages. To what extent do you agree?

We are in a modern world. Where technology is the vital force. And the Internet is the most important tool. It provides us the advantages of exploration, connecting people and makes world faster. On the other hand lacks of control and security makes the tool an enemy of mankind. The internet makes our life easier. It helps the society in many ways. Nowadays Internet plays a vital part in each and every area. It connects people. For example, An old man from India can now easily connect with his grandchildren. A small business can now easily operate their business online. The internet is a strong bridge of the earth, which connects all countries together. The internet connects countries and acts like a bridge. However, we need to secure the bridge. Today, due to this powerful tool our privacy is insecure. Online world is grasping our offline life every day. We are love to live alone, but we love to be popular in the social media. Deficit of security in online makes us more vulnerable. Just by the few tricks people get robbed, identity theft, etc. Online crime rate is increasing more than offline. In conclusion, we can say the internet is like Pandora's box. Sometimes people think it is the life, but some people concern over the security and control. Leakage of private data, bank account hacking, bullying are the daily event. Therefore, We need to secure these issues so we can get full advantage of it.