Technology is becoming increasingly prevalent in the modern world. Given time, technology will completely replace the teacher in the classroom. Analyse both sides of this argument.

People have different views about whether or not modern-technology will replace the school's teachers. Although some people think that due to development in advanced-technology, it becomes easier for students to gain deep-knowledge and get advice from the tutor that available on the internet, but I believe that there will be need of teachers because they provide students not only accurate knowledge, but also encourage them in their studies, that is imperative to succeed. This is understandable that why people think that one day moderate -technology will completely replace the teachers. Firstly, they may think that due to availability of a wide range of books as well as web sites on the Internet, students would get deep-knowledge related to any subject without getting help from any school teacher. For example, Wikipedia is one of the famous websites where people can get any information related to any topic within few seconds. Secondly, they could also reckon that students will get an education by sitting in their own place. In other words, there are many online tutors from distinct countries that educate students via video conference by getting little amount of money. However, it seems to me that technology will never replace the teachers. This is because educators are more reliable and teach students with honesty as well as motivate them if needed. In other words, teachers always try to provide relevant knowledge to students about subjects and solve the student's confusion related to any topic, they persuade weak students. Hence, by getting inspiration from teachers all students do well in their exams. Furthermore,the fear of teacher force students to concentrate more on studies instead of focusing on distractions that occurs in the classroom In conclusion, while some people believe that due to enhancement of modern technology there will be no need of teachers in your future, I deem that teachers has a great importance in education system and their existence will remain in education department despite of having advanced technology