"Social media is becoming increasingly popular amongst all age groups. However, sharing personal information on social media websites does have risks. Do you think that the advantages if social media outweigh the disadvantages?"

Nowadays, social media increasing more important to all of the age people in the world in the 21st century by interest such as Facebook, Twitter, Instagram. In my opinion, the advantages of social media better more than disadvantages. On the one hand, I would argue that the dangers of private matters in social media. One of the main reasons why social media needs to reality personal information in order to apply a member to use. In the case, the fraud ring will grab your private information from social media due to an attempt to steal your money, especially elder or children. In addition, the dating platform became some people communicate to different in nature due to cheating to do make sexual contact. On the other hand, social media changed the world to communicate with family and friends earlier who sharing valuable information, daily, news, feeling on social media that particularly increase human quality and relationship. For example, the long distance lovers trend to use social media platforms due to maintaining the relationship with each other rather than writing letters. In conclusion, It was difficult to say that what is the pros or cons of social media. From my point of view, I tend to think the benefit of social media more than the disadvantage to increase human be socially active other person communication. Despite, the social media platform still should solve the private matter of safety.