Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not? (Agree/Disagree)

Youngsters consider many glamorous film stars and successful sport stars as their role models. Celebrities can influence young minds with their glamour and success in their profession. I strongly agree this and will explain the reasons why youngsters select famous personalities as role models. Youngsters, in the age between 16 and 25, wish to copy characters from famous persons. This is one among the natural tendencies of the people in this particular age category. For example, we could see many college students do a makeover in their hairstyle to look similar to any of the glamorous film stars. This will make them more comfortable in front of other people. Moreover, they are very keen to get attention in the crowd. Hence a role model can give them a famous style or an attribute that people generally accepted. For example, people who follow a sports star or a famous sports team always wear cloths which matches to jersey of a specific celebrity team. This helps them to get a quick fame irrespective of their real personality. In conclusion, as mentioned in the previous paragraphs, to stand out in the crowd and following their natural tendency to get attention, the youngsters consider sport stars and glamorous film stars as their role models.