some people believe that elderly employees are more useful to a company, while others believe that a young employees are better. Discuss both view and give your own opinion?

Senior Citizens play a crucial role in the development of any country's progress. A fruitful consequence depends on their experience. Although, we could not neglect the responsibilities of youngsters because highly skilful and managerial behaviour to prove them for the success of any association. However, I will discuss both the views in the essay. It is quite true to say that an elderly people are the respectable citizen of any nation. Most of the employees are elder in many companies. The main reason is that, older employees are those who have a lot of experience in a related field. Also, they have a vast knowledge about to run the business and also to give new suggestions and ideas for the success of a company's profit. One illustration is that in textile sector lot of skilful older employees have been working for many years. They have a vast experience to tackle the problems of any company. Therefore, we cannot neglect the importance of an elderly employees. Furthermore, Young people are also the backbone of the successful business. Owing to their higher education, sharp mindset and also the ability of the root cause of the problem. Moreover, they are physically active and energetic, because of the company's success. As a result, they can stay for a long time in company for achieving the goals. For example, most of the companies have been switched on a highly modernizing machine and equipments to acquire the organizational's goals and compete with other companies. Due to this way, younger employees are the best option for achieving this success and boost the profit of the companies. Thus, modern young employees are influential for a company. In conclusion, following discussion and analysis is enough for discussing the responsibilities of older and younger employees. Both are the important part of any company's success and achieving a desirable goal.