Now the machine is very complex, a lot of difficult work to be automated. Machine automation development pros and cons?

What are the significances of learning the language of the country where tourists plan to visit? Several people that knowing this has many benefits; however, others think that this is not required. In my opinion, I support the latter’s viewpoint. Those who insist to learn the local language point out that by knowing this, tourists can communicate with local community and explore the history and cultural background of the destination. Apart from this, this is extremely significant to seek assistances, when they travel a foreign nation, and organising accommodation and transportation. Similarly, in some countries menus are written in their local language: therefore; those who are having food allergy cannot be able to enquire inquire about inquire, regarding, the ingredients of the dishes. Finally, they may encounter difficulties in reading notice boards and information bulletins, which may lead to misunderstanding with locals.