Some people work for the same organisation all their working life.Other think that it is better to work for different prganisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Some employees deliver their services for only one company for a complete lifetime. While, others believe that, an employee need to work for more than one organization, for a better lifestyle. In my opinion, I believe that, working under one management, helps to gather data and, receive knowledge, to perceive a better task beneficial for the future. However, engaging ourselves in several institutions, helps us to be innovative. This essay will discuss about my views regarding employment in single or, more industries. On the one hand, Many people believe that, working in monopoly provides the best opportunities to obtain experience. For example, Most of the amazing projects are handled by professionals, who are working in the same constitution, since a long time because, it is believed that, such kind of staff will better understand statistics of a set of regulations, that are most commonly followed from the past. Well, it cannot be possible by a member, though experienced, who has joined a grouping recently. Hence, maximum proportion of job holders prefers to contribute their skills to only one assembly. On the other hand, Few representatives make a thought that, residing at only particular structure make them isolated from the outside environment. For example, Some think that, shift of their career and, collaboration, lead them to global exposure, further, followed by socially active partner, with a wide variety of technological and, analytical skills, which one day they can apply to their own design and, further develop into a discovery. Finally, In conclusion, I conclude that, While, working societies continue to follow their myth. It can be said that, labourer, who wish to pursue in only one methodology, gain immense grip on respective field, which further, lead to vast moment and, events. While, the bread winner who plans to relocate for new chances, develop ideas, which are beneficial for both community and, world. If, it is not possible, Innovation becomes extinct.