Some people who have been in prison become good citizens later, and it is often argued that these are the best people to talk to teenagers about the dangers of committing a crime. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some culprits who have been sentenced to jail are found to become noble citizens of our society, But, some public argue that, whether, these people are the best to speak with the current generations about offending a law or, not. In my opinion, I agree that, these sentences freed persons can be considered as significant to talk with youth and, adolescents regarding the drawbacks of committing a crime. However, necessary precautions need to be taken, while, the interaction between fugitive, and, youth. This essay will discuss about, the opinions of individuals concerning meetings between separate beliefs and, thoughts. On the one hand, Most of them are very afraid of consequences, rather than, of the present events in which, they get involved. For example, It has been studied that, many human beings have found that, they always feel scared about their future, rather than, focusing on the current moment, Due to which, they start to become insecure for introducing teenagers with men and, women, who committed a crime during a period of time, with a fear that, children start to try the dreadful acts, leading them to fall in danger. Hence, to prevent these kind of thoughts, a youngster should be made aware only of the differences between a good individual and, a lawbreaker, along with its following sequence of actions. On the other hand, several measures need to be implemented, during these sorts of particular collaborations, between two different types of psychology. For Instance, Maximum number of the social gatherings take place in front of, either police headquarters, or schools and, colleges, in the presence of family, academicians and, colleagues, and, law caretakers, to avoid any kind of emergency, and risk that could happen, leading to unexpected incidents. Finally, In conclusion, I conclude that, Juvenile and, minor kids can be taught about social activities and, effects, with the help of, convict free folks by taking sole measures, so as to ignore any kind of disturbances, further, developing the nation into a happy and, safe neighbourhood irrespective of discrepancies. If, it is not possible, the juvenile would not able to differentiate between benefits and drawbacks of our daily life. Further, it would lead to drastic and, an unwanted scenario damaging our locality.