"Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities. Others, however, say that this would have little effect on public health and that other measures are required." Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the modern era of industrialization, physical fitness is an imperative requisite in mankind's life. It is generally postulated that enhancement of athletic facilities is the effective mode of proliferating millennials health. While others assert that rather than development, supplementary actions are required. The essay elucidates with views and my perception towards the notion. There are myriad of elements encouraging the prospect of extending sports facilities. First and foremost, it motives individuals to participate in matches which aid to diminish body fat. In addition, wider gamuts of tournaments and practise plays tempts masses to leisure their activities. For instance, regular weekend football matches stabilizing my physical stamina and helps to dwindle calories. On the other hand, electoral economies should stimulate inhabitants by conducting fitness competition and by providing rewards and recognition to the winner. Subsequently, academic institutes ought include exercise training session as part of studies to remain adolescents healthy and active in the classroom. To substantiate my view, a recent survey of BBC states that lack of exercise is the major rationality behind diabetics, and it proves walking for 30 minutes daily helps to control the disease. To recapitulate, in the fast paced world, it is pivotal for the entire community to collectively lay the health foundations to live a prosperous life.