The best way to deal with the rising problem of traffic and transportation is to encourage people to live in cities rather than in the suburbs or in the countryside. To what extent do you agree?

Inspiring of citizens to replace their accommodation from outskirts to center because of growth of such issues as gridlock and transporting is assumed to be an excellent approach to carry out. There is some debate about whether this method is for the best. A lot of people believe that remove permanent residence from village to city center can help to decrease problems with traffic jams and transit of passengers. The main reason for this opinion is that there will be less cars travelling into and out of a city and the amount of petrol using for transportation will also be decreased. For example, in our city the problem of influx on the roads and shipping at all has been solved after five thousand of people got new workplaces in the city center. This significantly reduced the problems of traffic and transporting of people. It is undoubtedly a working and well-functioning method. However, appearance of a great number of autos in the city has its own drawbacks. With increasing of citizens, the city will need additional vehicles and routes. Also, traffic congestion problem will remain in the city center and will demand added avenues. In this regard buying new buses and constructing of new roads municipality will have to spend a lot of state's money. It can lead to huge expenses and recession of economy in future. In conclusion, although involvement of people in living in cities instead of environs in order to decrease the problem of hard movement is seemed to be very attractive, the rationality of such method is still in question. I personally believe that the challenge for population is to find the right balance between the two.