These days many families move to other countries for work. Some people believe that the children in these families benefit from this move. However, others believe that it makes life more difficult for the children. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays, a significant number of families immigrate to foreign countries in pursuit of more job opportunities. While some people assert this trend is beneficial for dependent offspring, others opine that this venture brings more difficulties to the children. This essay seeks to investigate both mentioned viewpoints, followed by my own perception. On the one hand, there is a plethora of advantages to support the former group’s perspective. First, and perhaps the most lucrative point is that children alongside their families, escape the challenges of their home country. To elaborate, there are many problems, including unemployment that forces families to move abroad; hence, these children will find it easier to find a job. Moreover, immigrant children are more successful in climbing the ladder of their career even compared to natives. Statistics show that the unemployment rate among bilingual adults who immigrated when they were children is less than 20 percent, additionally, they hold more pivotal positions in various fields. On the other hand, the latter group claim that moving to another country during childhood has its share of drawbacks. Immigration has almost an unbearable negative physiological effect on them because children have to get acquainted with a new culture. To illustrate, latest researches conducted by A.B. C the seat within a bishop's diocese where his cathedral is located See university prove that one of the major causes of childhood depression is the cultural and language barrier to immigration. Furthermore, they have to abandon their school and friends which adds to the mentioned problem. To recapitulate, while both sides have indisputable points in defending their viewpoints. From my notion, for children, the merits of moving abroad outweigh the demerits they will have a brighter future due to the ample availability of job opportunities and elimination of old country’s problems.