Many animals species are becoming extinct as a result of human activities. What are the causes an possible solutions to this problem.

Animal species are being transformed into endangered zone due to global biodiversity nowadays, mainly, due to the deforestation and over-hunting of wildlife. Although, this is a highly considerable phenomenon, which needs to be resolved otherwise the upcoming world would lose the precious natural habitats. However, this essay will discuss the possible causes and submit a viable solution to this issue. The damaging kinds are due to the pattern of human activity. The main causes of extinction is that the deforestation and destroying the natural habitat of various animals. As the world's population is growing rapidly. Owing to this way, the major dilemma of humans is a sheltered place for spent their life in a convenient way. The main point is that to cut down the trees in order to construct the new residential buildings. As a result, many forests are being converted into towns and villages. Another reason of animal extinction is over-hunting of species. Due to this way, lots of animal divisions have been killed by humans to their need of land. Thus, its a bad impact on society and all over the globe. For example, an African rhinoceros has been declared extinct in 2011. Turning to possible solutions, the best way to tackle this problem, the Government must take important decision and deter to cut down the trees and also provide suitable places for residential areas where people can spend their life without the extinction of animal species. Also, the Government should stern punishment for illegal hunting of animals to save the various precious types. For instance, Bahria town Karachi established an adventure land for saving the animal kinds to become extinct To sum up, Humans actions are the major responsible for destroying the natural flora and fauna. This essay discussed the over-hunting and deforestation are the concerns of this issue, however, by the above proposed solution individuals and government should consider more attention to this issue.