Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, people prefer to switch their jobs from one organisation to another rather than working for the same company permanently. This essay will discuss why working in the same firm has the benefit of job security, but why having their career in different associations has better opportunities. In my opinion, working for different organisations is advantageous than working for the same company. The main advantage of working for the same association is employment security. There is less possibility of being dismissed as the employees gain more experience. For instance, a recent survey reveals that 90% of employees who work for the same company are safer than those who keep on changing their jobs regularly. In addition, these workers are provided with better salary and promotion levels. Therefore, people who prefer safer jobs are more likely to stay in the same organisation. In the modern world, people switching their companies have become increasingly popular. The main reason for this tendency is, better job opportunities. Employees who work for different organisations are equipped with a variety of skills that they learn from each company. Thus, they have better options in finding more desirable jobs. To illustrate, a software professional who has knowledge of the latest applications from different IT companies can find a new job without any difficulties as he possesses more skills. However, most of the people prefer working for different organisations in order to achieve their financial goals. In conclusion, this essay discussed the positive aspects of both working for the same company as well as for different organisations. In my view, being employed in various organisations has significant benefits than staying in the same firm.