Impact of the internet in creating informative society is dangerous for India's rich culture. To what extent do you agree with the statement?

INDIA IS DEVELOPING NATION WITH NUMBERS OF RICH PEOPLE WHO USE THE INTERNET FOR VARIOUS PURPOSES. IT IS INNATE TRUTH THAT EVERYTHING HAS BOTH NEGATIVE AND POSITIVE EFFECTS BASED ON USEAGE. SO, IT IS OFETEN BELIEVE BY SOME PEOPLE THAT WORLD WIDE WEB HAS BAD EFFECT ON INDIA'S WELL OFF CULTURE. THIS ESSAY WILL PARTIALLY CONCUR WITH THE ABOVE NOTION AND DISCUSS HOW THE CYBERSPACE IS USEFUL AND HOW IT HAS SPOILD THE UPCOMING RICHER GENERAION. ON THE ONE HAND, ADVANCE SOCITY NEEDS LATEST UPDATE WITH TECHNOLOGY KNOWLEDGE. THE PRIME REASON OF DEMERITS IS THAT OER USEAGE OF ARPTNET BY CHILDREN LEADS TO MISS GUIDANCE AND MAKE THEM LASSY. SO, ONCE THEY MISS LEAD, THEY TENDS TO BE MORE SPOILED AND SELF CENTERED WHERE THEY BECOME SELFISH AND TRY TO FULFILL THEIR NEEDS BY HOOK OR BY CROOK. AS A RESULT, THEY RUIN THEIR REST OF LIFE PERMENTLY. FOR EXAMPLE, INDIA'S TECHNOLOGY SURVEY REVEALED THAT 80% OF THE CUBERSPACE USED BY PRESTIGE PEOPLE FOR THEIR OFFSPRING AS RHEY ARE BUSY IN ONW'S LIFE AND DO NOT HAVE ENOUGH TIME TO SPEND FOR JUVENILE. THUS, IT MIGHT BE THE REASON BEHIMD THE ABOVE THOUGHT. ON THE OTHER HAND, IT HAS ROVVVED TO BE HELPFUL FOR PEOPLE WHO ARE EMPLOYEE AT COMPONY AND UNABLE TO ALLOTE TIME FOR BREEDING OF CHILD. IN THIS SITUATION, WORKING COUPLE USED TO GIVE LAPTON OR MINI TABLET TO THEIR OFFSPRINGS FOR LEARNING PURPOSES AND AS LOTS OF TOOLS AVAILABBLE FOR STUDIES ONLINE. FOR INSTANCE, CHILD DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT OF AN UK SAID THAT PUPILS USED TO LEARN MORE EFFETIVELY THROUGH ONLINE LEARNING AND SAVES TIME FOR BOTH TEACHER AND PARENTS S WELL. IN CONCLUSION, INTERNET INDEED PROVIDES NUMEROUS ADVANTAGES NOT ONLY FOR RICH INDIAN CULTURE BUT ALSO IMPOVERISHED PEOPLE. THUS I BELIEVE THAT IF ONE GIVES PROPER GUIDANCE TO THEIR CHILD WITH SOME RESTRICTIONS, THEN SURELY, THE DANGEROUS IMPACT OF THE INTERNET BE AVOIDED.