Being a celebrity-such as a famous film star or sports personality-brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems.

Popularity makes people well known to the society and pay special attention to them. This sometimes causes celebrity to become benefited and feeling unwanted situation as well. But I believe that popularity brings more advantages than problems. There are some reasons that special attentive person gets several advantages. Firstly, people from the film industry and sports enjoy government facilities on a priority basis as they are considered as the country’s property, so the government always tries to make them free from any unwanted circumstances. For example, security team often cordons them in any public functions for their safety. Secondly, popular person usually gets attention from media, such as on newspaper, on the web and in the television. Thus, their name and image have been spread in every corner, so they could take special discounts wherever they need to go, such as going to hospitals, going to restaurant and riding on transport by utilizing their popularity through different media. Thirdly, branded people may get endorsement from different business organization and become financially benefited. Therefore, they become financially stable and secured. Thus, Celebrity from different professions has enjoyed many facilities. However, being popular, they sometimes face some problems. Their life, firstly, become insecure as they have to attend in many public functions, so they are more prone to contact with unknown people or even unknown sniper. In addition, they have always spent much time with the public, so they hardly get personal time for family that affect their family. Therefore, Celebrity has often faced some unwanted effects. To conclude, Popularity brings both advantages and drawbacks. But I believe that popular people enjoyed more benefit rather facing a little problem.