Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

It is generally a contentious topic concerning whether welcoming or fixing an uncomfortable situation; for example, when someone has got a kind of hardship economy, is the preferable choice. In my own perspectives, the combination of these ways can help someone to tackle many sorts of undesirable conditions. Based on my knowledge and experiences, persons who choose to accept the fate that they have to undergo such a bad situation is due to they believe that good things might come out of it. Their solution is as simple as just always going with the flow wishing they will learn something new along the journey. For instance, when someone was refused or fired from their dreamed occupation, he just leftover it because there was nothing to do with that job again. His positive thinking brought the opinion that there will be something waiting out there as an unemployed person. However, he decided to let that profession without knowing the reasons, either if his rival betrayed him or hearing some suggestions to alleviate his weakness for his next improvements. On the other hand, there are groups who always try and improve to abandon whatever their shortcomings because they feel a bit paranoid that the situation will become worse if they do not do so. Imagine if there was a person from a low-income family, he was forced to live with limit money. Logically, he will worry at least one point, whereby he is likely to be a poorest human beings could be, such as only had an empty pocket with no food and should continue living in the streets or be a homeless person in a town. Regarding that matter, he figured out a solution to improvise such condition by getting an extra job as young as possible without thinking about his personal health. In conclusion, I believe that both arguments have their respective merits and drawbacks. By comparing both points of view, people should understand the situations have been together with enhancing their effort to take some positive reasons behind it and considering their capabilities in facing something unwelcome. Not all adverse conditions need to be ignored or to be too noticed since everything has its consequences; thus, the ideal ways are by accepting and fixing it on balance.