Every country should have a free health service, even if this means that the latest medical treatments may not be available through the service because they are too expensive. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is no doubt that at the present day, every country is providing a free health service to their citizens. However, some more countries like third world countries are not equipped with the latest treatments and methods. It is due to lack of latest medical apparatus and economic conditions. In this essay, we will look at the aspects in some extent with suitable examples. Firstly, the private hospitals has occupied mostly in developing countries. The most people would like to go there due to they are providing the treatments fast with advanced methods and approaching the patients systematically. However, they are charging more money from people and the diseases will not be cured completely at some times. The people who are middle class or low income will get suffered and take more time to come back normal. The Government should control the private hospital counts and use the peoples' money correctly to make the way for the people to come and get the treatment in Government Hospitals. Secondly, the poorer countries are still suffering with basic communicated diseases due to lack of hospital counts and advanced treatments and also unclean food. The Government should initialize the steps to increase the hospital counts, send the doctors to abroad to do the fellowship courses in medicines, supply the latest equipment to hospital, create an awareness to their citizen about clean environments and also food. Consequently, the diseases will be stopped spreading significantly across the people. For instance, Nigeria is one of the African countries, their people were dying frequently by spreading diseases a few years ago. The World Health Organization and the country have taken the necessary steps to control the diseases and also in future. To conclude, The Government is charging more money from people in the name of medical taxes. Therefore, they should spend money properly for health service otherwise the health of the people is questionable.