You stay over at a friend’s house last weekend and think that you left your watch there. Thanks your friend. Describe your watch. Tell them what you want them to do.

Hi Frank, How are you going? Thank you for your hospitality and for the effort you spent to arrange all fantastic things for our party last weekend. The excitement has been still along with me until now. I like the way you planned for it and how you brought it to life. Much appreciated! By the way, just a quick check that if you have found my watch left behind in the bedroom? It is a female- classic- Seiko watch which has a pink facet the front of the human head from the forehead to the chin and ear to ear face and a stainless steel bracelet. It’s not a fancy one, but I do look for it because it carries a sentimental memory which is indeed meaningful for me. Probably I was hangover having a hangover hungover, so forgot to grab it when leaving, and completely forgot where I had left it. The only think I’m sure is that it is not with me now. Could you please therefore help to keep your eyes on it and call me if you find it somewhere later? I will come and pick it up then. Many thanks and long to see your good news! Have a wonderful day! Thuy