Some people work for the same organisation all their working life. Others think that it is better to work for different organisations. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Switching of jobs is a common trend that we can see in the current generation. While some people say it is good to be with the same company for their entire career as it gives stable living environment, others think it is better to keep switching the organisation for better payment and more exposure to the multiple domains. This essay will discuss how we can achieve better salary and knowledge exposure through company switching. Apparently, working different companies is beneficial in terms of money and knowledge. This is because, those who are switching their job frequently might have the change to get high salary packages from multi-national companies because many companies are looking for experienced candidates. Experienced people can negotiate salary and they would be able to better remuneration. Moreover, these people can also have the exposure to multiple domains because of their experience in different organisations. For example, 90 percentage of IT employees who keeps switching their companies are earning better payments than the employees who sticks in one company. Additionally, Most companies prefer to hire these types of employees because they have the knowledge in multiple areas. Thus, changing companies is good in terms of domain enlightenment and payment. However, a group of people still thinks that it is better to stay in an organisation for their lifetime so that they can have a stable existence. To go into detail, staying in single organisation is less stressful than attending interviews frequently and changing the jobs. Although switching jobs are beneficial for the employee, it stops the people from having a stable living as they need to change their job location frequently. There is no guarantee that we could get a job in the same city. For instance, people who keep changing their companies are less likely to build a house settled. Even though they have capital, they cannot stick into a single city. Due to this their life's equilibrium will get distracted. In conclusion, the job is an important aspect in every individual's life. People who like to earn more in terms of money and proficiency are more likely to switch their jobs. On the other hand, people who like to have a non-stressful non-ambitious life tend to stay within their organisation for their survival time. This essay agreed that changing jobs across different organisations is better for having a joyful living hood because money is the key aspect behind happiness.