In many places, new homes are needed, but the only space available for building them is in the countryside. Some people believe it is more important to protect the countryside and not to build new homes there. What is your opinion about this?

Due to increasing population, new shelters are required, but due to less availability of land, construction can only be done in the countryside. In my opinion, I agree that it is better to stop constructing homes there to save the environment around the countryside. However, I believe that they should be constructed in less populated areas. Finding places in the outer area is the only option left, because neither there is space available in the city centre, nor it is advisable to live there due to very bad air quality. According to the world health survey 2018, the city stands on third number with respect to air quality index that is much worse than previous year data. This is considered by many people that outside areas are providing better environment and peaceful life. Shifting there forces the government to cut more trees instead of protecting them, that will result in decreasing greenery and less amount of oxygen, although the beauty of any country depends on the amount of natural sources present there but some residents are neglecting this. According to local government, last month, shows that a total of 543 trees was cut down during last two years, causing a very dangerous situation and it will become very difficult to recover. To conclude, according to my point of view, protecting plants around the countryside have to be our first priority because without them our survival is tough. Other than humans, most of the animals are totally dependent on jungle for food and survival, as a result they are becoming extinct. For that we have to start sharing apartments if feasible and use public transport on priority.