Completing university education is thought by some to be the best way to get a job. On the other hand, other people think that getting experience and development soft skill in more important Discus both views and give your opinion?

Some people think that a university degree is the foremost way to pursue a job while others believe that acquiring experience and life skill are more crucial. However, In this essay I will discuss both the views and clarify why educational degree are more important than a soft skill. On the one hand, there is no doubt that experience and acumen play an essential role in the career path of every individual. Recruiting agent while hiring, give priority to those who are expertise in those fundamentals. For instance, in today’s fast paced business staffs need to have good interpersonal skill and problem-solving ability to deal with their clients. Therefore, despite of having certificate people struggle to find a work due to the lack of such abilities. On the other hand, educational degree is necessary to land a good job. This is because the big company often looks for the candidates who has academic qualification and filter the unqualified applicants. In addition, the employee should have prior knowledge of the subject matter before they join the workforce. For example, many giant software companies like Google, Microsoft recruit only IT and computer science graduates who have deeper knowledge and can solve any issue. I completely agree with this approach because qualified professionals can think of multitude way to run the business. To conclude, although practical exposure is vital in the job market, this does not necessarily guarantee a better position. At the same time qualified people are most sought-after candidates and get highly paid.