Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing.

In the statement says that people love to do whatever they wants to do as well as their demands and plessure i would like to view and give my own opinion and its given below. Idea list 1)Doing the same things: (1)Primarily, it can never be denied that some people may become comfortable with the routine practices in life, which they are more accustomed. Clearly, people will not need to learn new things as they are already more cognizant about the activities that they habitually perform. For instance, in this modern era, the seniority group will find it confusing to read newspapers on an electronic tablet due to the fact that they are not aware of its new features and the proper operation of the gadget. For these reasons, the geriatric individuals do not need to learn the settings and the high technology applications as it will take them a long period of time to adapt this product of technology. (2)It makes their life more stable. (3)Doing the same things it gives people happiness and more satisfaction and more succees. (4)Its a secure less than riksy profession. (5)They become exprinced. Doing the change things idea list: (1)massses are changing accourding to the environment needs. (2) as well as making life more fun and intersting. (3)they embrace changes and think that change will make their life more meaningfull Staying the job preferred their own intension as they want to do that Or In conclusion, both sides of the argument have their merits; however, in my opinion, embracing change is essential to learn new things and realize our full potential. What’s more, change makes our life exciting.