some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and age together.To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion.

Music is being updated with the generation. Certain folks argue that it is possible to bring older and a new generation to gather which will be beneficial in many ways. This essay will completely concur with the above thought due to the various advantages of that which is discussed below with explanation and example. On the one side, the numerous benefits of music provide for all ages of people. The prime pros is that when two generation meets, it is easier to make them understand about particular message rather than trying another way. This leads to increase knowledge of youth through communication between generations and also the aged people get a company to spend quality time or share some feelings without hesitation. For example, 70% of village civilian have grandparents who live with them. Thus, they are more mature and patience than suburb citizens. On the other side, it is a hard task to complete because of the maturity differences. Today’s children love to have freedom for everything where as older generation tends to give advice without asking. Hence, juvenile feels restricted and tends to detach themselves from older people. As a result, offsprings disrespect the older folks and this make them misguided. For instance, 80% of the 20th century's offsprings are do not like to have grandparents as they always block their way. In conclusion, as far as i refers to the speaker or writer I can see, I believe that people should teach the children about having older people is a blessing from a god. So, that since childhood they have a habit of spending time and music with age folks.