Improvements in health, education and trade are essential for the development of poorer nations. However, the governments of richer nations should take more responsibility for helping the poorer nations in such areas. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

Many experts in bilateral issues believe that due to major issues of health, education and trade, some poor nations are suffering enormously. It is my firm belief that Developed nations should contribute their part in solving these major challenges of the world. In this essay, I will elaborate my opinion with appropriate evidences. Every human being on this planet is associated and contributes to each other in spite of geographical locations. Since, economies of affluent nations are moreover dependent on developing or poor nations. Admittedly, population of poor countries like Africa for instance is, blessing in disguise. The manpower is available in a substantial amount, who can contribute to the outsourcing in the technology sector in Europe and North American geographies, where good communications is highly demanded which, otherwise is hard to be managed by these rich nations at a reasonable cost. As a result, their economies grow at a much faster pace. Secondly, it takes a little effort from both sides but can eventually change their destiny. Since, many underdeveloped nations have a lack of advancement in educational resources, but has enormous potential to be grown many skilled professionals, who can contribute to the economies where manpower is a big challenge owing to ageing populations. So, it is a win win situation for both. Moreover, from a humanitarian aspect, if wealthy nations can inculcate little knowledge and wisdom with regards to general health awareness like Hygienics and healthy living, they can contribute to build a healthier planet. To conclude, affluent nations should contribute to the above said issues of impoverished nations with their efforts in terms of dedication and technological resources which in result contributes to their economies too and eventually can help in building a better planet.