Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes (for example working for a charity, improving the neighbourhood or teaching sports to younger children. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people think that free facilities should be included in the society as a mandatory level for secondary academy programs such as doing charity work, upgrading the neighbourhood and involving teenagers in sports learning classes. I totally agree with the given statement. This essay will highlight the importance of unpaid community service in the country. Primarily, high school should make a compulsory community activity for the people. Charity task helps to support those people who are unable to manage work by themselves. If every scholar performs free charity performance like distributing extra stationery to the orphans, providing food, contribute the development of a state. Similarly, it is also necessary to make neighbourhood neat and clear. Several school activities such as planting trees around the community, teaching neighbours about the effects of using plastics would support their society and the nation. Furthermore, sports play a vital role in the advancement of the state. Therefore, teaching sports and various rules and regulations related to it at a very early age is beneficial for the children. More significantly, most of the younger kids are unable to learn regarding games because they do not have enough money to join diversions class'. Hence, making games as a mandatory part of the secondary programme helps the youngsters to grape knowledge and do better in the future. In conclusion, in my opinion free services to the residents through institution programmes are the best things to develop the nations. As a result, society obtains benefits by various social works.