Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Many people believe that it is critical for using free time to motivate our minds, such as playing puzzle games. However, some of others dispute such claims. In the following paragraphs, there are persuasive reasons for both sides to examine in depth. Firstly, some of friends advocate that civilian need to use leisure hours effectively. For this reason, they prefer to play table games, such as word puzzles, when they are free. Take my friend Tina, for example, even though she is a doctor, really busy every day. However, she insists to do word puzzles in order to fresh her mind every day after work. Moreover, she also invites her family all to join together. From such examples, it demonstrates that there are some people do think that brainstorming is good for their brain and health. Nonetheless, others believe that the brain needs to have a good rest during free moments. Therefore, they would like to spend time to go shopping, talking with friends or sleeping. For instance, a scientist also published an essay that good quality of sleeping could help the body recover from illness. Furthermore, researches show that sleeping could help brains' cells to refresh. Consequently, it can be said that relax your brain doesn't means hurts your body. By contrast, it might be healthier than you imagine. To conclude, there is not to say that doing word puzzles or some activities are totally without merit, nevertheless, I concur to such claims that human beings need to rest their minds in their leisure hours. Hence, I prefer to take rests and sleep in when I'm free, since some of the professors also advocate these claims.