Nowadays many people choose to be self-employed rather than to work for a company or organization. What might be this case? What could be the disadvantages of being self-employed?

Today, a majority of people are inclined to prefer starting up their own company to working for an agency. The start-up trend provides opportunities for entrepreneurs to manage its operations and make more incomes. Meanwhile, they may face some drawbacks of business coming from the capital investment and tax policies. The prevalence of start-up among individuals make the national business more booming and flourishing. First and foremost, due to the high surge in employment from public sectors, entrepreneurs aspire to sustain their positions by conducting the general structure of their companies, including human resources and strategies for making more financial profits. Secondly, they have right to deal with working processes at any time in accordance to their control as long as its services fulfil the best requirements of the various customers. For example, most English centres start to work on time schedules different from the other public schools, so the staffs are able to put great efforts on improving learning outcomes for their members and they cling onto the learners’ good results to make monthly revenue. Finally, the entrepreneurship leads the proper development for managers not only to enhance their prestige, but also to motivate the contribution to the economic growth. There are a lot of challenges to self-employment in terms of the tax and financial values. As a result of fixed levy payment, the company has to do their best to make as much as money as possible for both monthly expenses and its whole profits. This has resulted in overtime working among officers to direct the business strategies in different periods and promote the advertisement for customer attractions. The high prices on advertising give fruitful results to the company’s earnings for the time being, although the sustainable growth in economic value has always been the top priority. Therefore, the difficulties should always be passed with incentives for maintaining their operations. In conclusion, entrepreneurship causes benefits and challenges to those who start up. In spite of a contribution to fostering the economic growth, private sectors must always enhance their sustainable development with significant efforts.