Traffic problem is the problem of every country. What solutions can be done in society and individual level.

No doubt that traffic is being raised in each and every one nation due to overuse of private transportation. There are several ways to tackle it, few of them I described in following paragraphs. Firstly, the government should must make public to follow rules and also can make new regulations to avoid this problem. Such as government can take charge to private car and motorcycles which are running on the road which can encourage them to use public transportation. For instance, in England, authorities charging for private cars by which people are avoiding their own vehicles because if they will use their car or motorbike, they will be fined. Additionally, one-road systems can also help to control jam. Evidently, Greece is using this system. Personally, everyone should be informed and aware about this hazardous problem for which they should avoid using vehicles for walking distance and can give lift to others whose destination is same to you through which traffic will reduce. In city area people should use bicycles to visit job place or academic institution if it is not too far. For instance, in Denmark 68% of people are using bicycles which can not only decrease traffic but also keep them fit. In conclusion, there are a lot of such ways to tackle this problem, but no one, whether the politics or the general public is enough mature about this situation.