some people believe that living in big cities is becoming more difficult. others believe that it is getting easier. discuss both views and give ur own opinion.

A few people think that, living in urban areas have some difficulties while others opine that, it is much easier than living in the country sides. This essay will discuss both the arguments in detail and provide evidence as to why city dwellers are more comfortable than villagers. On the one hand, living in the city provides a plethora of facilities. In other words, people living in the urban areas can imbibe the amenities such as educational institutes, reputed hospitals, government offices etc. Moreover, the transportation facilities available there are world class that helps them to commute easily from one place to another. On the other hand, cities are often crowded. In detail, every time most of the places in the town areas are congested with vehicles. Furthermore, this leads to sound and air pollution that is so harmful. As a result, city dwellers are often suffering from health problems. However, the advantages outstrip the disadvantages. In conclusion, despite the congestion and the pollution, the city has so many prime facilities, that are so convenient for them.