People believe that these days there is a general increase in anti social behviour and lack of respect for other. what might have caused this? How to improve this?

Nowadays, some social behaviour problems have raised, there are several reasons for that, one of them, which I consider it as the most important, the imperfect use of the internet and social media. But, these issues can be handled by rising up the level of education and respecting others, especially females and elder people, which is the main role of schools, universities, and parents too. Firstly, youths and adolescences use the internet on a daily basis, which is a good channel to see and learn the evil trends, because anyone in the world can write or upload a video that may contain terrible actions without supervision and these spread in no time. For example, teenagers watch awful videos about abominable habits of people of another nation, which may be natural at this country and tend to do this at their community. Thus, they have to be at a high level of maturity not to do anything and follow the traditions of their society. However, supervision of parents, teachers, and tutors is the key to overcome such issue. Father and mother can influence positively in the personality of their youths by learning them how to choose the programs and videos to watch, and also how to deal with women and with the old age people, because these are the most sensitive. For instance, when a young person riding his car and sees a woman passing the road, he must stop until she passes, then continue riding. Hence, that is a kind of respect which must appear. To summarize, the non traditional behaviour has spread in the last decade and these must be fought by the whole society, particularly, adolescences in order create a new generation who knows the basics of appreciation.