Finding job satisfaction is considered luxury in some developing countries. Why do you think that is? Do you think job satisfaction is important

Finding an ideal job and being contended with the it is every individual’s need. However, in some countries getting such post is considered luxury, as not many people are happy with what they are doing. In this essay I will discuss the cause of this scenario and explain why job satisfaction is crucial. Firstly, in developing countries there is very low job creation as per production of the manpower in the specific field. As a result, a greater number of people need to fight for fewer seats. For instance, in Nepal more the five hundred medical practitioners are produced in a year, but the vacancy is only about one hundred. Now, the rest of them are forced to do irrelevant work for the living which do not give them expected salary and technical knowledge. Furthermore, it has led to frustration and dissatisfaction among the youth. Secondly, doing full time job is spending a lot of our time. Hence, self-satisfying job is vital for every individual. However, this gratification develops when people enjoy doing things they have learned. Nevertheless, People who are happy are always creative and they help grow business in a next level. Furthermore, satisfied employee has a perfect work life balance. To illustrate, many successful professionals live a healthy and quality life with their family and friends. To conclude, there are very less opportunities for the people the work in the field they want to. Therefore, having a satisfied job is always a dream to come true in many countries. In my opinion, being happy for whatever we are doing is essential for a perfect life balance.